19

Reviews

4.87/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 4.79
  • Comfort: 4.79
  • Services: 4.95
  • Facilities: 4.79
  • Overall: 4.89
Sofia
reviewed at
Thu, 29 Sep, 2022

Excellent

+ The view
− To add a grab bar in the bathroom if its possible

4.5/5

Marco Oreste
reviewed at
Mon, 26 Sep, 2022

Nick was outstanding and accommodating.

+ Reading lights on either side of the bed would be nice. More hanging space in the bathroom for towels and a larger shelf for to
− No

5/5

Liam
reviewed at
Sun, 18 Sep, 2022

Breathtakingly beautiful place.

+ By far La Casa De Caldera is the most stunning and best place I have ever stayed.Elfi and Nick were so helpful and made us feel

5/5

Carmelle Anne
reviewed at
Sun, 11 Sep, 2022

Three of us women stayed 94 to 97 in the superior suite. We had an amazing time

+ The room was incredible. We loved the semiprivate jacuzzi the view and our beds were comfor. Elfi was nice when we had
− I think the shower in the Superior room could benefit from an extra barrier to prevent water from getting everywhere especiall

5/5

ΑΝΑΣΤΑΣΙΟΣ
reviewed at
Sat, 20 Aug, 2022

The room we stayed was beautiful and very clean

5/5

Antonio
reviewed at
Mon, 25 Jul, 2022

Perfetto

+ Eccellente

5/5

Susana
reviewed at
Mon, 04 Oct, 2021

Niko is very welcoming and nice the location is fantastic and the room was big.

− The room should have a TV. I have never been in a hotel with no TV. It could also have a microwave. The breakfast should be bet

4.17/5

Janusz
reviewed at
Wed, 22 Sep, 2021

Beatiful Rooms and good staff

5/5

Bartłomiej
reviewed at
Sun, 05 Sep, 2021

In general was very good. Nice place great view outside clean room

+ Great view
− The hairdryer was located far Frombork the mirror

4.17/5

Federico
reviewed at
Thu, 02 Sep, 2021

Amazing View

5/5